Some days I go through and re-read what I’ve written and I just want to erase everything. It all sucks, it has to go!

I mean, I’m not going to but only because I’d be pissed at myself in a couple of days.

I think… there’s no way I don’t sound batshit crazy. This is insane. I am insane.

But then I remember that I know what insanity feels like and this is definitely not it.

Maybe I need to spend some time with and working on my shadow because I’m just about sick of my Twitter feed and its incessant “Love & Light!” bullshit. No, I don’t actually think it’s bullshit… I think I follow a bunch of people who speak of only your light side and I may need a little balance because honestly, it’s driving me nuts.

I’m not unhappy, don’t get me wrong. I guess I just need to remember where I came from; where my head was at 2 years ago.

I need to remember that all of this outward “love & light” I have was born from a place of darkness. And THAT is how I get to keep what I have.

